Today begins the national team tournament most important football in Europe, the European Football Championship UEFA 2016, is better known as the European Championship. The European Championship is played every four years and the first edition of this tournament was in 1960.

The fifteenth Championship of the euro will be disputed in France: begins the 10 of June and will end the 10 of July. The 24 select participants are divided in 6 groups of 4 teams. In the phase of groups Spain is framed in the Group D together with Croatia, Czech Republic and Turkey.

The Spanish team, champion of the last two editions, will begin the 13 of June in Toulouse against the Czechs at 15:00, and will continue to the 17 of June in Nice against Turkey at 21:00. In the last tournament first phase set of Vicente del Bosque will play against Croatia on June 21 at 21:00 in Bordeaux.

Which country will win this year? We accept bets!

    Your purchase
    You haven't added anything...Back to catalogue
    Skip to content