Erasmus plus logo

Erasmus + is the new EU programme in the field of education, training, youth and sport for the period from 2014 to 2020.
It combines all the seven programmes (including Comenius and Grundtvig) of the period from 2007-2013, named Long Life Learning programme (LLP), the Youth in action programme and five international cooperation programmes.

This new programme will focus on these areas:

  • education, training and youth
  • sport

The following countries can fully take part in all the Actions of the Erasmus+ Programme: all the member states of the European Union and  also the former Yugoslav,  the Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, and Turkey.

Other countries can take part in certain Actions of the Programme, subject to specific criteria or conditions.

You can find the specific guide of the programme HERE.

Since 2010 iNMSOL has been offering a “Teacher Training Course” for non-native Comenius and Grundtvig  teachers with a lot of participants coming from different European countries. This course is specifically designed for teachers in the field of junior and adult education and may qualify for European Key Action1 grant assistance.  Find HERE the general contents of the course.


But be aware that, with this new programme, only the institution or school where you work can apply for the grant! So contact them as soon as possible and express them your wish to take part to our Teacher Training Course!

You can contact the National Agency of your country in order to solve your doubts and to have forther information about this programme.

    Votre achat
    Vous n'avez rien ajouté...Retour au catalogue
    Aller au contenu principal